Welcome to CSSM 2018!

We will be at Uppingham School, Rutland, 4th - 11th August 2018

The 2018 brochure is out...there are new things and familiar things.

Please click the link at the bottom to download it.

You can also click on the application form, 

 or if you'd like a printed version we'll be delighted to send you one.  

Send us an email about that or any other question you may have at


or ring
Gareth Huw Davies

(Director)  on 07973 430 852

What makes us different from other summer courses? Every day you can play or sing in at least two timetabled classes, with plenty of other ad hoc music-making opportunities to choose from. Whatever courses you select you can also sing or play in Uppingham School Chapel at Evensong or the Bruckner 'Mass in F' at the end of the week, and we are renowned for our friendly welcoming atmosphere.